Saturday, September 29, 2007

NHL's New Gargoyle

For all of you who want to vote for the NHL's new gargoyle, the Ricci Award, here are a list of the candidates,

  • Rod Brind'amour (wayne)
  • Tomas Kaberle (brian)
  • Michael Handzus (dave)
  • Georges Laraque (jamie)
  • Ryan Miller (chris)
  • Pascal Leclaire
  • Eric Belanger
  • Marc-Antoine Pouliot
  • Evgeni Malkin
  • Phill Kessel
  • Alexander Radulov
  • Colby Armstrong

So please send in your votes to or if you think of someone that is not on our list, let us know and we will check it out. If it's worthy we will add it to our lists of mutants to vote for. Hopefully by the end of the year we will have crowned a new mutant gargoyle and the official Mike Ricci Award will be handed out,

"Isn't he hideous, isn't he a gargoyle

His face looks like a babies diaper soiled

Just when he thought things were peachy

He unanimously won the Mike Ricci!"

From the boys at Leafs lunch

1 comment:

Leafs Cental... at Lunch! said...

I would like to change my Nominee for the Gargoyle award from George Larouque to MIKE RIBEIRO.

Mike Ribeiro is ugly. Please make the change and take a look at his photo, with caution of coarse.